Locations

Headquarters, Sales Offices and Warehouse & Distribution

BRIDGEVILLE, PA
Corporate
1901 Mayview Rd
PO Box A
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Toll Free: 800.568.3676
Phone: 412.221.2700
Fax: 412.257.8628
info@cgcsg.com

ALLENTOWN, PA
7046 Snowdrift Road
Allentown, PA 18106
Phone: 610.391.1220
Fax: 610.391.0124
allentown@cgcsg.com

ALTOONA, PA
1122 12th Avenue
Suite 115 + 2nd Floor
PO Box 2368
Altoona, PA 16603
Phone: 814.946.9427
Fax: 814.949.4831
altoona@cgcsg.com

DANVILLE, PA
132 Mill Street
Suite E
Danville, PA 17821
Phone: 570.275.1510
Fax: 570.275.6880
danville@cgcsg.com

HARRISBURG, PA
4811 Jonestown Road
Suite 226
Harrisburg, PA 17109
Phone: 717.652.5213
Fax: 717.540.7024
harrisburg@cgcsg.com

LANCASTER, PA
1887 Lititz Pike
Suite 7
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: 717.581.6630
Fax: 717.581.6634
lancaster@cgcsg.com

LEXINGTON, KY
2216 Young Drive, Ste 6
Lexington, KY 40505
Phone: 859.838.3355
Fax: 859.721.0531
lexington@cgcsg.com

MEADVILLE, PA
18669 Cussewago Rd
PO Box 833
Meadville, PA 16335
Phone: 814.337.2505
Fax: 814.336.2437
meadville@cgcsg.com

MONTOURSVILLE, PA
700 Airport Road
Suite 208
Montoursville, PA 17754
Phone: 570.368.8866
Fax: 570.368.7515
montoursville@cgcsg.com

MURRYSVILLE, PA
3925 Reed Blvd.
Suite 103
Murrysville, PA 15668
Phone: 724.327.4044
Fax: 724.327.3736
murrysville@cgcsg.com

PARKERSBURG, WV
4420 Rosemar Road
Suite 201-C
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Phone: 304.422.2231
Fax: 304.424.7468
parkersburg@cgcsg.com